Centers for Youth and Families

Centers for Youth and Families

Board of Directors

Below are the 2019-2020 Centers For Youth & Families Agency Board of Directors

Melissa Dawson

President / Chief Executive Officer

Suzanne McCarthy

AR Center for Health Improvement

Barry Simon

Vice Chair
DataMax Office Systems

Matt Suffern

Entergy Services, Inc.

John Neumeier

Practice Plus

Chad May

Past Chair
Regions Bank

Mark Allison

Dover Dixon Horne, PLLC

Brandon Rogers

Foundation Board of Trustees Chair

Carole Baxter

Recovery Centers of AR

Peyton Bishop

Kelly Eichler

Policy Director- Governor’s Office

Jo Evelyn Elston

Little Rock School District

Rick Fleetwood

Snell Prosthetic & Orthotic

Dr. Lori Montgomery

Arkansas Pediatric Clinic

Don Pfeifer

Kim Stafford

Essick Air Products, Inc.

Connect with us

Sign up for our newsletter!

Our latest news delivered straight to your inbox! Always free & unsubscribe anytime.